Lis-Skins is a CS2 skin marketplace that never states what a sale costs you. The site works on a spread, the gap between what its bot pays and the Steam market price, and the percentage is not published. What it does state is more useful than any slogan: deposits cannot be withdrawn, and payouts come only from sales.
We opened lis-skins.com on 29 Sep 2026 from a Georgian IP address and signed in through Steam. We read the offer (version 3.0, 26 Jun 2026), the privacy policy, the deposit window and the reviews. We made no deposits, sales or withdrawals, so payout speed below is what the site says, not what we measured.

Promo code: none, only a referral link
We found no promo code. We checked the promotions page, Telegram (@lis_skins) and a coupon directory: no live codes. On 1 Oct 2026 we signed up on a fresh account through our referral link and also tried entering a code by hand. Neither gave the new user a bonus or a fee discount.
The referral link pays the referrer 2% of the invited user's sales. The /referral/ page returns 404 and the terms sit behind login. See our affiliate disclosure for how we earn from it.
Downside: the promo criterion scores 1.0 of 5 because a new user receives nothing. If you see a "working code" elsewhere, we saw no confirmation of it on the site.
Where the site disagrees with itself
Three things do not line up. The homepage says "No hidden fees", yet no fee percentage appears. The chat quotes a 150 RUB minimum against the offer's $1. And by our notes an FAQ hint mentions KYC "from 16", while clause 1.2 of the offer and clause 1.14 of the privacy policy both say 18.
We do not have the exact FAQ wording and could not confirm it, so we go by 18+.
Getting money out: sales proceeds only
Only money earned by selling skins can leave the site. Visa and Mastercard payouts are listed at 3 business days. Crypto (ETH, USDT on four networks, BTC, LTC, SOL, BNB, BCH, XRP, USDC) goes out once the lock ends. YooMoney is listed too, with no timing and no confirmation for Georgia.
The minimum withdrawal is $1 under clause 7.2 of the offer.
The site does not publish a withdrawal fee by method. The final figure is visible only inside the account, which is why we recommend pricing a few of your own skins before committing a large inventory.
Instant withdrawal has its own conditions: KYC, at least $50 in total sales, no more than 10% of sales volume, and a cap the site gives as a range of $250 to $500. We could not pin the cap to one number.
The 7-day hold
CS2 skins carry a 7-day Steam Trade Protection lock after a trade, and the trade can be reversed inside that window. In our account the standard payout date for the period was shown as 6 Oct 2026, 15:00, seven days after 29 Sep 2026, 15:00.
Whether the card's "3 business days" begin after the hold or overlap it is left open. A safe plan is 7 days plus 3 business days.
Downside: if you need cash by a fixed date, the unclear card timing is a real risk. Start the sale at least 10 days before you need the money.
Getting money in: cards via PayDo, 14 crypto methods
For Georgia the card route is PayDo, and we did not find a minimum card amount. The crypto side lists 14 methods covering 9 coins, with minimums from $0.01. SBP appears on the homepage and SEPA is listed for European banks, but neither is confirmed for Georgia.
A blog post dated 21 Sep 2026 also mentions WeChat Pay, Alipay, UnionPay and ERIP. We did not see them in the account, so treat them as unconfirmed. Per the site, every payment goes through AML screening.
Downside: the deposit window is blunt that deposited funds can only buy skins. If you load more than a purchase needs, the surplus stays on the site. Deposit the amount for one specific item.

After sign-in: what the cabinet shows
You log in with Steam, then the site asks for an e-mail and a Steam Trade URL before anything else. The address must be confirmed, and the prompt says payments are impossible without that. The profile page also shows a KYC status, which reads "Verification not passed" on a fresh account.
The company behind the site is IN-GAME SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD., registered in Singapore under number 202435257H. The site offers two formats: Trade Bot, with fixed bot prices, and a P2P marketplace, where users trade with each other. We found only Russian in the interface and no mobile apps.

Chat support: one question, one Russian answer
On 1 Oct 2026 we asked the live chat about fees, the minimum and the timing for a card withdrawal. An AI agent answered at once, in Russian to an English question. It said funds unlock 7 days after the exchange, a bank-card withdrawal costs 2% plus 30 RUB with a 150 RUB minimum, and the bank needs 15 to 120 minutes.

The chat's 150 RUB minimum does not match the $1 in the offer, and its $250 instant limit sits inside the site's stated $250 to $500 range. We go by the offer and treat the chat as less reliable. Marketplaces carry no support score here.
Reputation split: Trustpilot against the latest reviews
Trustpilot shows 4.8 from 7,763 reviews, with 94.9% five-star and 2.8% one-star on the all-reviews panel. Per the profile, the company answers 99% of negative reviews, typically inside 24 hours.
We also read the 20 newest English-language reviews, from 11 to 28 Sep 2026: 14 five-star, one four-star and five one-star. That is 25% one-star against 2.8% overall. The sample is small, so it shows mood, not statistics.
- Payouts delayed or missing: 3 reviews.
- Deposit errors: 2 reviews, both one-star, about crypto transfers.
- Positive on prices: 5 mentions; positive overall: 15 of 20.
- Fraud allegation: 1 review, which we cannot verify.

Pros and cons
What works for you
- Card payouts in 3 business days with a $1 minimum.
- 9 coins for withdrawal, 14 crypto methods for deposit, from $0.01.
- A named Singapore entity and public terms.
- Trustpilot 4.8 from 7,763 reviews.
What works against you
- No published spread or withdrawal fee.
- Deposited balance cannot be withdrawn.
- Instant withdrawal capped at 10% of sales and $250 to $500.
- 7-day hold and mandatory KYC for withdrawals.
- No promo code and no new-user bonus.
Before your first deposit
- Age. Both the offer and the privacy policy set the floor at 18; local law may set it higher. An FAQ hint mentioning 16 contradicts them, per our notes.
- Countries. We found no list of restricted countries. The site opened from a Georgian IP, and some payment methods may depend on region.
- Terms. Deposits cannot be withdrawn, fees are not disclosed, and skins sit 7 days under Trade Protection. Skin trading can lose money. Read the responsible play page if trading stops being routine.
Score: 2.8 of 5: payouts are clear, price is not
Trust: 4.0 and Payouts: 3.5 are the two highest. Trust rests on the named company and 4.8 on Trustpilot, and stops short of 5 because the homepage figures (the sold-items counter of 86,872,040, the 22,848 reviews and the 9 years) are the site's own claims that we did not verify. Payouts keep a 3.5 because of the 3-business-day card route and the $1 minimum, and lose points to the hold, KYC and the deposit rule.
Fees: 2.5 and Promo: 1.0 are the two lowest. Full marks on our scale need a sell fee of 5% or less, and here there is no percentage to score, only a spread of unknown size. Promo gets 1.0 because we found no code and the referral link gives no bonus.
FAQ
Is Lis-Skins legit?
The operator is a Singapore company with public documents and 4.8 on Trustpilot. Five of the 20 newest reviews were negative, mostly about payouts and deposits, and we did not test a payout.
Is there a Lis-Skins promo code?
No public code found. Our referral link gives no bonus, and a code typed by hand gave nothing on 1 Oct 2026.
How long does a Lis-Skins withdrawal take?
Cards: 3 business days. Crypto: after the 7-day lock. Whether the card days include the hold is not stated.
Can I withdraw money I deposited?
No. Deposited funds can only be spent on skins, per the deposit window.
Other reviews
The marketplaces ranked closest to Lis-Skins on our score. All reviews
Marketplace
Tradeit
3.4/ 5
Best for Instant selling
$5 bonus on the first trade plus 35% on a top-up or a shop discount, once (per the partner)
Read the Tradeit reviewMarketplace
SkinSwap
3.3/ 5
Best for Swaps and quick sales
An exclusive skin worth up to $50 for free (per the partner); register through Steam
Read the SkinSwap reviewMarketplace
DMarket
3.1/ 5
Best for Cash-out to cards and wallets
Referral link only; no bonus for new users
Read the DMarket review


